I’m Not Racist, But

I’ve got a thing against Orange-Americans
Those so-called Golden God Emperors
Creatures of papier-mâché skin and bronzer

And, hey, I’m just saying
There’s something inferior about supremacists
Coiffed cowards lacking in courage
Mannschaften ohne schmisse oder stil

I get a little nervous around brownshirts
All gin rummy red nose, all flabby and pale
I don’t want them legislating in our schools

And I would never advocate violence, but
Seeing them flaunt it in public, I can’t help but think
Hollow man, keep it up and we will find out
If you bleed straw

Leave a Reply

