Posing

Wrote a poem early, forgot to post it, kicked myself forever. Sigh.
 

Look at me

Look at me

I’ma be

The sickest emcee

Drop the illest beats

Walk the realest streets

Crash the dopest parties

Bang the hottest shorties

Travel the fucking world

Get all the girls

Rise to the fucking top

And I’ll never stop

And I’ll never fall

And I’ll have it all

 

(Just as soon as I figure out what an emcee is,

And which disease is the most fashionable)

 

Edit: AND it was my 666th post and I didn’t even make a joke about that! Good Lord, I’m off my game tonight…

One response to “Posing

Leave a Reply

