Corona XI

I’ll be alternating between Corona and Mystagogue for the remainder of the month. Gotta keep you on your toes.

I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII, VIII, IX, X

 

Beauty viewed through a glass darkly, sickly.

This is my universe: Science, Magick,

Telescopes and looking glass, art thickly

Drawn on naked bodies, an explicit

Sense of wonder at it all. The sky is

Ours, promised in texts penned by gods and men.

And what am I but a godly man, kissed

With a madness that burns the heart and brain?

I am the Devil,here to do business.

I am Therion courting Babalon.

I am self-made, and I have no weakness.

I am a rocket. I will spite the sun.

Now I am Mercury. No further thought,”

I mutter, mad at last, or perhaps not.

4 responses to “Corona XI

Leave a Reply

